Hello world!

Standard

I’ve never seen myself as a blogger.  However, I’ve managed to urge my sister and sister in law into the blogging world this week so here I go, too!  I place to rant and rave, right?  I don’t actually intend to do that!  My life is changing though (maybe I’m finally growing up!)  and I find myself learning so much.  Most of which is about me and who I really am.  I keep finding myself saying “as it turns out” and that seems to be my theme lately.  But now since the winds of change are blowing and I’m feeling like a dandelion dancing through the air just waiting and praying to see how it will all turn out I’m hoping this blog will capture the journey of my craziness along the way!

Follow me if you’d like … or don’t … that’s up to you!

I have started with an “About Me” page … check it out if your interested!  I’m still not 100% sure how I feel about “blogging” and putting “me” out there for the world … but I guess we’ll see how it turns out!!

About melmelmc

I'm a God lover, Jesus is my super hero, good girl, Which really means I'm a nut case! Trying to be/stay God-Centered, raise a family of three kids, a super awesome husband, all while working at our usually home based business. It's complicated.

Leave a Reply

