You are you. I am me.

Standard

I have been dealing with this issue for a very long time.  And it’s hard for me to admit … So maybe i won’t just yet.  But as i sit here waiting to get one of my sweet boys for school and I stare at this beautiful view I’m reminded that GOD has a reason for giving me the trials that he gives me.  So I’m going to make this public declaration again… I trust my God with everything I have.  No, I don’t get to understand the whys or how’s.  But I’m choosing to trust Him anyway.  Ecclesiastes 3 is why I believe so strongly on this subject.  Go read it at least through verse 11 and I hope it will encourage you to trust Jesus with everything you have to.  Let me know what you think!

About melmelmc

I'm a God lover, Jesus is my super hero, good girl, Which really means I'm a nut case! Trying to be/stay God-Centered, raise a family of three kids, a super awesome husband, all while working at our usually home based business. It's complicated.

Leave a Reply

